Time Warp Cheat (21st March 2nd Post of the day)

OK before this was Password Protected but not anymore as you cannot actually become a tour guide, secret agent or ninja with it.

Time Warp Cheat
1. Edit the time to a later date without entering club penguin e.g. 2013. (Adjust Date by going to bottom right corner of the screen and right clicking then going on adjust date/time)

2. Login fully on Club Penguin.

3. Click on the question mark in the corner of the blue bar where your chat box goes.

4. It should say your penguin is old/very old depending on time you set it.
Time Warp Cheat

Have fun. If you set back the time it will go back to the age it used to be.

mrjanga aka Adam Janga out.

52 Responses to Time Warp Cheat (21st March 2nd Post of the day)

  1. sylvia899 says:

    How do you become a ninja
    get back to me
    please

  2. wolfclan says:

    your name is adam?
    cool!
    WAY BETTER THAN MINE!

  3. Fasty123 says:

    I can’t do dat! It’s most impossible. Oh Mr. Janga, do you like my story?????????????????????????????????

  4. Digby dog says:

    Ive tried tht cheet i no its in the right hand bottom corner but which page ????

  5. mrjanga says:

    what do you mean which page? you just change the time!!! It’s that simple

  6. puppygal376 says:

    HOW DO YOU BECOME A NINJA??? I’ve heard from my friend that your penguin just has to be 310 days old. She also said you go to the dojo. Is that true?

  7. Fasty123 says:

    mrjanga, you ‘ave to explain better
    or they wont understand

  8. anto0078 says:

    could you please put a picture of were we need to right click to change date and time?

  9. LUCKYSHOES2 says:

    i love this cheat!!!!! it really works thankx who ever made it!!!!!

  10. Luckyshoes2 says:

    i love this cheat but how do u become a ninga? help please!!!!!

  11. iamaprincess says:

    You go to the Blue Bar at the bottom of you Coumpter screen and where it says your time click the Button on your right and then a message should POP up and look on the message and find the words ” Adjust Date/Time” and Click that and then it should say the year you want to change and then change the YEAR

  12. mrjanga says:

    puppygal376 Says:
    March 23rd, 2007 at 11:51 pm e

    HOW DO YOU BECOME A NINJA??? I’ve heard from my friend that your penguin just has to be 310 days old. She also said you go to the dojo. Is that true?

    My reply:
    I am trying to become a ninja today actually so I’ll come back to you if it works.

  13. rinorues says:

    coool it really works awsome cheat

  14. qwiiqy says:

    LOVE THIS CHEAT!

  15. wiiplayer says:

    its says im older ,but when i trie to become a tour guide, its still says im younger, help plz????????????????????????????????????????????????

  16. wiiplayer2 says:

    dude i wish i could use this cheat but my dad wont let me change the time on my computer tonight grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr well i hope it still works tomorrow

  17. stickperson5 says:

    dudeperson6 is my cusin

  18. stickperson5 says:

    im is friend and i know alot of gliches
    but i dont know how to do newspaper dance

  19. katie says:

    how do u become a ninja? if u were a decent person u would get back to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. jmi05 says:

    It dosnt work for me this is what i done I changed the time I went back in Club Penguin and I was still 19 Days old so please write back to me and tell me what I done wrong

  21. 12 beaky says:

    i’ve clicked on the bottom right-hand corner of the screen but it stil dont work. can you send me a picture of how to do it.
    thanks
    12 beaky

  22. Anymous says:

    Sorry,mrjanga I dont understant where I can chance the date and time I’m really sorry but I don’t understant can you explain for me,PLEASE :o3

  23. Anymous says:

    and where is the bottom right corner of the screen I can’t se it sorry but please tell me

  24. boogibbs says:

    On my screen i cant change the time i have tried for a long time and i cant get it can someone explaine very clearly plz plz i
    NEED help!!!!!!!!!

  25. Bailea Blue says:

    I dont get it? Explain it mor detailed plz.

  26. Fylliper says:

    dont try if your a member u might lose your member ship

  27. flyliz25 says:

    HOW DO YOU BECOME A NINJA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  28. ash says:

    you cant any more

  29. ash says:

    please talk to me

  30. ash says:

    im all alone

  31. ash says:

    and very board

  32. ash says:

    fine i dont need you

  33. Kendal says:

    The Time Warp cheat works! But it still won’t let me become a secrent agent! (Boo!)

  34. g says:

    time warp cheat doesnt work

  35. luckyshoes2 says:

    i tried it again and i got in trouble by my mom because it was messing up my computer and i lost my adobe flash player on webkinz.com and carrtoonnetwork!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  36. i HATE clubpenguin monerators they banned me!!!! 4 no reson!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  37. CAN U GO BACK IN TIME WITH THIS CHEAT? I US MY FRIENDS ACOUNT 2 GO 2 THE IN TIME BECAUSE THEY ARNT MEMBERS

  38. zach130 says:

    CAN SOMEONE TELL ME HOW TO DO IT I MEAN ITS ON THE BOTTOM RIGHT CORNER BUT IS IT ON THE WEBSITE OR DO YOU SET THE TIME ON YOUR COMPUTER

  39. lildya says:

    i cant find the it in the bottom right hand corner

  40. maxredondo says:

    it worked but it says my penguin is only 26 days old when it said i was 33907

  41. Weirdal56493 says:

    OMG u can get unlimited membership too like this
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just keep stting it back! OMFG!

  42. Jmi05 says:

    im 254 days old now so forget 19

  43. skiddder says:

    ye im 600 days old today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  44. skiddder says:

    i cant try it coz i am a member im was a member 300 days ago

  45. skiddder says:

    my dad did credit card it was supposed 2 be 1 month but he forgot to cancel it =]

  46. Idetrorce says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  47. weirdal56493 says:

    LAJJJJJJ

  48. pichu26 says:

    can you go into futer parys

  49. michhayyy says:

    WHAT ABOUT MY MEBERSHIP?? WILL IT BE EXPIRED???

Leave a Reply

