I’m Still Here

Yes that’s right I’m still here and Sgtpingo12 is back and helping but I haven’t heard from Penguineitan for a while. Sorry I’ve had such a long break with no updates but it’s a long story. I am now an admin on my friend’s site: bluekid94.wordpress.com so go check it out it’s fun.

OK, on to the Club Penguin stuff.

New Pin
The new pin (a gold bag) is in the left corner in the lodge attic
Gold Bag Pin

The party is over too quickly and Rockhopper is gone. 😦

Well, cya.

10 Responses to I’m Still Here

  1. blackwell1 says:

    thanks for my cover sorry i copied your but i had to make mine as good as yours it will never be though we have bothother advertised each others website

  2. Fasty123 says:

    Mr. Janga! Please tell us the whole story of why you were gone. This time stay a while please!

  3. Ant says:

    Yeah mrjanga! You should be ashamed!

  4. Fasty123 says:

    Ant! He probably feels bad already. Oh, uh, Mr. Janga, I made a Dudeperson story thingy. Its called: A day with Dudeperson, Sgtpingo, G, and Asiabobasia. I hope its good enough for the frong page!
    Know what? Tonight I perform in my school play at the Hult Center! I have ALOT of lines!

  5. sbrowneyes says:

    do u no anything about a resteraunt near the dojo mr janga? cuz my friends told me that.

  6. Funkydude733 says:

    I miss ROCKHOPPER!!!
    #:

  7. mrjanga says:

    there is no restaraunt near the dojo. They probably meant the disco.

  8. bitter magic says:

    i have never seen rockhopper could you give me sometips on how to catch him?
    plz!

  9. KingSpikes says:

    I went to ur friends website!, it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo lame not cool so boo on U!

  10. tell ;aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaebvx p;'/.z6tgwaeuvacyngovasth533x 35 says:

    tell us please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

