New Banner And Big Day

Check out the new banner at the top of the site! Cool huh? Anyway tommorow is gonna be a big day for club penguin so check it out.

see ya tommorow!!!

81 Responses to New Banner And Big Day

  1. Jibbernator says:

    1ST POST!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. HOLA GIRL! says:

    ROCKHOPPER COMES TOMARO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Taliana says:

    Oh my goodness! How can you spell tomorrow wrong?!

  4. Tristan says:

    What missing pacake? Hilarious!

  5. Hey Any members who want to be my buddie meet me on wool socks, feb.23 2007
    at the dojo

  6. That actualy wont happen

  7. nvjbnhiujbngjuilhbhnjugnbl;g

  8. Jesse says:

    hey im am jesse213 come out here and shake my hand

  9. luvtigers says:

    yo im on lcubpenguin right now im tigergal6575 and im on 3rd flag breeze im in the town!!!!plz meet me

  10. luvtigers says:

    jesse i know ur on
    this website right now

  11. luvtigers says:

    uhhhh nobodys on?

  12. Blue Puffley says:

    ok

  13. Blue Puffley says:

    u ignorin me that not nice

  14. Blue Puffley says:

    helo?

  15. Blue Puffley says:

    😦

  16. Blue Puffley says:

    ya

  17. Blue Puffley says:

    deklfghbmdbnofnjmhkm,j

  18. Blue Puffley says:

    i like to comment

  19. Blue Puffley says:

    about

  20. Blue Puffley says:

    apples and bananas on the fruit salad song on wolf clans site

  21. luvtigers says:

    OH MY GOSH

  22. luvtigers says:

    YOU SEE ME ON CLUB PENGUIN RIGHT????

  23. luvtigers says:

    OH AND YOU DO LIKE TO COMMENT ALOT

  24. Blue Puffley says:

    ya yes

  25. maddie1431 says:

    i am blue puffley

  26. Penquineitan says:

    Yo i started a new website come check it out
    cheatersofcp.worldpress.com
    its awesome

  27. maddie1431 says:

    ok i did the time warp cheet and i set time behind so im -5476 days old!

  28. maddie1431 says:

    now i set it to 2999

  29. maddie1431 says:

    i got somtin
    type username fight
    type anything 4 the password

  30. maddie1431 says:

    username: fight
    password: type anything

  31. WEE says:

    ROCK HOPPERS HERE!!!!!!!!!

  32. Fasty123 says:

    Yes, Rockhopper IS here. His ship is wrecked, but u can get a pirate belt even if ur not member. Someone please tell me: HOW DO U GET AN ICE CROWN??

  33. Fasty123 says:

    maddie, i donut get the cheat

  34. Blue Puffley says:

    i will tell u

  35. Blue Puffley says:

    is it the time warp cheat???

  36. Taliana says:

    hi blue puffley!!!!!!

  37. Taliana says:

    Are you still there???????

  38. luvtigers says:

    OH MY GOSH!!CLUB PENGUIN IS LIKE SOOOOO SLOW TODAY!!EVERYTIME I LOG ON IT TAKES LIKE 5 MINUTES FOR EVERYTHING I DO!!IM @!$$ED

  39. Taliana says:

    please go on cp with me!

  40. Taliana says:

    I am soooooooo bored!!!!!!

  41. Taliana says:

    And I agree, it is really slow today!!!

  42. yah cp is really slow today and i have lost my connection like 5 times

  43. cheatersofcp says:

    yes it is
    mrjanga put me on your blogroll
    it me Penquineitan

  44. luvtigers says:

    hey if anybody wants to meet me go on breeze on 3rd flag.ill wear the crown snowflake t shirt and blue puffle!!!!my name is tigergal6575 meet me in the town!!

  45. luvtigers says:

    oh my gosh guys i met blue puffley on club penguin yesterday!!ur awesome blue puffley!!!

  46. luvtigers says:

    OH TO GET THE ICE CROWN YOU GO TO THE PLAZA…FOR THE SNOWFLAKE SHIRT YOU GO TO THE TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN…. FOR THE PIRATE BELT YOU GO TO ROCKHOPPERS SHIP AT THE BEACH…PHEW IM OUT OF BREATHE!!

  47. email me ur user name and password at julianinevine@earthlink.net
    and i will make u a ninja.i promis im not a hacker.i’ll also get u a ton of coins.it might take a while because i dont have any cheat or anything so ill have to just keep playing the cart surfer game and ill get u up to 20 thousand.my most of points were 30 thousand but i dont want to do that for u cause it takes a longer time,but i might.

  48. luvtigers says:

    why is nt anybody posting any comments??im the first one today!!!

  49. Chill664 says:

    wheres rockhopper? i heard hes on ice pack but thats not true…

  50. YAH I WAS searching everywhere to find him last night but i couldnt

  51. luvtigers says:

    hey ya guys go on 3rd flag breeze and ill be in town im tigergal6575

  52. no1 fitty kl says:

    how do you post a funny pic

  53. Fasty123 says:

    sorry, i found out how to get the crown. u dont have to tell me. go to the plaza. for the shirt go to the top of the mountain. for the pirate bbelt go to the beach then the pirate ship. that should help u. (even if u already know πŸ‘Ώ )

  54. luvtigers says:

    O OO MEET ME ON BREEZE!!!

  55. luvtigers says:

    HA BUT WILL YOU PLZ MEET ME ON 3RD FLAG BREEZE IM TIGERGAL6575PLZ MEET ME!!

  56. Fasty123 says:

    i watched Harry Potter 1 yesterday. it rocked. i have already seen them all, and i own them, but its nice to see them again. and anyway we where having to bags of popcorn. who has popcorn without a movie??????? πŸ˜†

  57. luvtigers says:

    AND I DO KNOW BUT THERE MIGHT BE OTHER PEEPS WHO DONT KNOW :mrgreen:

  58. luvtigers says:

    πŸ˜†

  59. luvtigers says:

    πŸ‘Ώ

  60. dragonflyer says:

    Can i be on blogroll!

  61. luvtigers says:

    what the putooty is blogroll?

  62. luvtigers says:

    ROCK HOPPER IS INSIDE THE SHIP!!!THE LIGHT IS ON INSIDE HIS SHIP!!

  63. scott says:

    we want news !!!!!!!!!!!

    where is dudeperson 😦

  64. luvtigers says:

    scott?do we know eachother?

  65. nintenstar says:

    I like the old one better

  66. Caitlin says:

    I am so pretty and I cant wait

  67. Allison says:

    Hey tease Cheats are GREAT

  68. hakan says:

    how do you change your picture on the right top hand side?

  69. Cp addict says:

    I have a cheat. Go into the light house and you will see two buoys. One says 7 and the other says 8. Look around for a hidden buoy that says 9. Once you find it you go to the 7 and say “7” then go to the 8 and say “8” then got to the hidden 9 and say “9” then you should be able to buy a yellow puffle!!

  70. Eleonora says:

    Im giving away a penguin if anyone wants it?- member for about 9 months left- and it comes with 6789 coins lol- i am quiting so whoever mails me first gets the free account!

  71. Eleonora says:

    And my email is eleonorakalustyan@yahoo.com
    ok so someone email me plz i have tryed to get rid of it and this is my last chance, So someone email me!!!!

  72. Eleonora says:

    And my email is eleonorakalustyan@yahoo.com
    ok so someone email me plz i have tryed to get rid of it and this is my last chance, So someone email me!!!! And I will pay for the membership so dont worry, Someone EMAIL ME!!! And it comes with free clothes. πŸ™‚

  73. marvin says:

    can you tiip the ice burg?

Leave a Reply

