New admin

Hi every one i am the new moderator of this site and i will be around a lot! you will see me in clubpenguin a lot and my name is LILMIZZ! I KNOW YOU LOVE THIS SITE BUT IM GOING TO MAKE IT BETTER WITH KEWL NEW QUIZZES AND COMPETTIONS SO PLEASE KEEP IN TOUCH. i would also like to say that i hate bad language and i would like it if thre wasnt any so all the clubpenguin fans can visit this website hassle free.
Until then…Waddle on!
Posted by lilmizz!
xxx
15:44!
xxx

mrjanga’s (the real site owner, the one who got this popular blah blah blah) comment: That isn’t gonna happen lilmizz!!! I have changed password. Aunt Arctic page? (what the hell???) anyway I’m back lilmizz back off you are not the admin anymore.

32 Responses to New admin

  1. Lilmizz says:

    Hi im lilmizz and i hope you like what im going to do with the website!
    Waddle on!
    xxx

  2. danny says:

    hey what does xxx mean

  3. CellFoney says:

    lalala I am cooler than you

  4. Taliana says:

    r u blue puffley????

  5. Taliana says:

    please go on cp with me!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Taliana says:

    i am 2 bored 2 do anything but cp!!!!

  7. Hey people! I am Miley Cyrus! I go on club penguin too, but I barely have time! Heres my user name! bestofme2007

  8. Mia says:

    How are you? I’m good!

  9. Taliana says:

    does anyone wanna go on cp with me????

  10. Mia says:

    Do you go on club penguin?

  11. Mia says:

    I will I guess… Whats ur user?

  12. Taliana says:

    i am soooooooooo bored right now!!!

  13. Taliana says:

    oh my name is taliana

  14. Taliana says:

    how about 3rd flag, crunch server, coffee shop???

  15. Taliana says:

    thatz wat im on now

  16. Taliana says:

    wats ur uzr name????

  17. Taliana says:

    HELLOOOOOOOO???????

  18. Fasty123 says:

    Lilmizz I don’t think should be our new admin. I mean, I haven’t even known about this site for 5 hours, but what I have learned has basically told my that Lilmizz SHOULDN’T be a new admin

  19. eh……..i dont care whos the new admin

  20. mrjanga says:

    lilmizz isn’t an admin anymore.

  21. Issy says:

    there are free hats in the coffee shop!

  22. Issy says:

    there r free armbands in the plaza!

  23. Issy says:

    The new pin is in the pizza palor on the piano!!

Leave a Reply

