WOLF CLAN IS NOT A TRAITOR

Hey everyone I have seen wolf clan’s rude message and I know that it was someone else using his name. So don’t go around blaming him

19 Responses to WOLF CLAN IS NOT A TRAITOR

  1. wolf clan says:

    hey thanks 😀

  2. Blondie says:

    wolf clan is awesome!!! Meet Vball Prep on FJORD in the AMERICAN server (im vball prep)

    i wil be wearing

    pom poms
    blue snorkel
    tiara
    pizza apron
    bunny slippers
    boa
    and will be lime green!!!

    FJORD
    ON THE MOUNTAIN!!!

  3. Chill664 says:

    yea okay if some one ever does that to ME, just remember:
    My name is blue not black anymore!

  4. Chill664 says:

    OMG SOMEONE DID DO IT TO ME HELP MEEEEEEEEE THEY TOOK MY NAME HELP

  5. Vball Prep says:

    I will now Change my name from blondie to vball prep

  6. Vball Prep says:

    its me BLONDIE someone hacked my name so I will now change it to vball prep

  7. wolf clan says:

    ok this is getting old people stop hacking us!

  8. Ethan says:

    WOLF CLAN IS NOT GOOD THERE A GANG I STOP THE GANGS IF YOU WANT TO STOP GANGS GO TO MY WEBSITE!!!!!!!

  9. wolf clan says:

    dude you freakin stink! why would you write a whole web site about me! would you like to be hacked like the all of us! no i don’t think so! now shut up and sit down! and listen to me! you ever acuse my of hacking your in for some trouble! and what did i ever do to you!

  10. panda31310 says:

    hey ethan, that was rude! i believe that she didn’t write that everyone knows that she didn’t do that! don’t you know that people all over the web site has been hacked! so you better be caustous cause people are hacking! and they are hacking wolf clan and blondie and chill and mrjanga and some other people! no knock it off!!

  11. WHO IS ME says:

    HEY U ETHAN STOP THAT OR UR IN BIG TROUBEL!!HOW DARE U TO SAID THAT!!!!!!!!

  12. Taliana says:

    what exactly did the wolf

  13. soursgirl says:

    what did wolf clan do

  14. soursgirl says:

    what did wolf clan do 2 b a tratior

  15. sweet gal44 says:

    SOMEONE GIVE ME A SIGH…… i DONT GIVE A **** WHO HE IS I ROCK THE HOUSE

  16. wolfclan says:

    sweet gal!!!!
    get the heck off the site and i’m a girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    GIRL!!!!

  17. WOLF says:

    Hey, I was looking up info for my gang, but I found this site and the person “wolfclan” has the same name as my actual gang. I myself am a former gang leader. I learned my mistake and broke up the group due to charges against us. I respect you for choosing “wolfclan” as a name. If you want to e-mail me, then my e-mail address is Darkinuyahsa484@aol.com. For right now you all can call me WOLF. I don’t like being called by my former name. I have too many bad memories. This will probably be my only post, so if you want to reply, please e-mail me.

  18. wolfclan says:

    OH COME TO MY SITE WOLF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

