CONGRATULATIONS

CONGRATULATIONS to these people. I just felt like congratulating them.

PENGUINEITAN

For meeting me finally and for becoming an admin.

WOLF CLAN & BLONDIE

For helping stop fallen159 swearing on a site for kids!!! They found it a bad influence for small kids according to Blondie. Thanks for doing that.

Everybody else if you see someone being rude tell me immediatelty on the newest post.

15 Responses to CONGRATULATIONS

  1. Me penguin iz kitman... so peace says:

    Nice job wolf clan & Blondie!

  2. Blondie says:

    thx
    its just a small step to make a diference in kid’s lives

  3. Blondie says:

    I JUST WANT TO SAY HI TO MY BFF NEWPUPPY AND TELL HER THX FOR INTRODUCING ME TO THIS SITE!!! AND THX MRJANGA FOR THE MEGA PROPS!

  4. scott says:

    hiya,

    i’ve been on club penguin for 7 months, so i have quite a bit of knowledge.

    plz can i work for u ?

    many thanks

    scott

  5. mrjanga says:

    Yeah your welcome Blondie!!!

    Hey scott, you would have to become more of a fan of this site like Penguineitan is. He met me and I got him to be an admin.

  6. Cat Cat 49 says:

    I CANT WAIT TILL XMAS

  7. Blondie says:

    i know!! CHRISTmas is my favorite holiday!

  8. Blondie says:

    Mrjanga can i be an admin!!! Tell me plz!! Meet me on Christmas in the American server asap how about the lodge??? Il be there waiting patiently!!! HURRY PLZ MEET ME THERE!!
    my name on CP is
    VBALL PREP
    VBALL PREP
    and i repeat

    VBALL PREP

    THX!

  9. Penquineitan says:

    yo scott
    my name is scott too
    lol

  10. scott says:

    hiya,

    yeh thats k

    kl well scott is a gd name ! lol

    thank u for the info on the pages, they’ve helped me alot with mission 2 and stuff.

    Have a gr8 christmas

    scott

  11. Wolf Clan says:

    Thanx All you viewers! I Love you guys and gals!

  12. Wolf Clan says:

    dont you wish you can play the tuba?

  13. Wolf Clan says:

    i had a gr8 cristmas!

Leave a Reply

